Asa – Lucid (Full Album)

Asa – Lucid

Download Asa’s Latest Album Lucid

Nigerian / French based artist, Asa has finally released her much anticipated 14-tracks album titled “Lucid”. The album Lucid has tracks like “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”.

The new body of work, “Lucid” served as a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Recall, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

Asa Lucid Album Track-list Below;

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD MP3


Asa – Lucid
Asa – Lucid


Follow Me
Latest posts by Ojo

Leave a Reply