Ayra Starr Unveils Tracklist For “19 and Dangerous” Album

Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe with stage name Ayra Starr has unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming debut album “19 & Dangerous“.


Earlier this year, precisely in January, Don Jazzy announced the signing of another female act to his music imprint Mavin Records. That was Ayra Starr and she dropped an eponymous EP just as she was unveiled to the public.

A few months down the line, the promising female act has completed work on her debut album and has given fans a peek into what her album holds with a tracklist.

Check out Ayra Starr – “19 & Dangerous” tracklist below.

Ayra Starr unveils “19 & Dangerous” album tracklist

Leave a Reply