Downlaod: Phyno – Deal With It (Album)

Downlaod: Phyno – Deal With It (Album)

Penthauze Music Boss, up has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Deal With It) ➤

2. Oso Ga Eme ➤

3. Ma Chi ➤

4. Gods Willing (Ft. Runtown) ➤

5. Get the Info (Ft. Falz & Phenom) ➤

6. Ride For You (Ft. Davido) ➤

7. Speak Life (On God) ➤

8. I Got Your Back ➤

9. Recognize (Ft. Cheque) ➤

10. Vibe (Ft. Flavour) ➤

11. Deri ➤


12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (Ft. Teni) ➤

13. Ka Ife O ➤

14. Problem ➤

15. Blessings (Ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide) ➤

16. Agu ➤

17. Body (Ft. Harmonize) ➤

18. The Bag ➤

19. Ojimo ➤

20. Uwam (Ft. Zoro) ➤

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (Ft. Nuno & Rhatti) ➤

22. All I See (Ft. Duncan Mighty) ➤


Downlaod: Phyno – Deal With It (Full Album Zip)


Follow Me
Latest posts by Ojo (see all)

One Reply to “Downlaod: Phyno – Deal With It (Album)”

  1. […] and enjoy this one titled VIDEO: Phyno – Ride For You Ft. Davido made available right here on 234playlist for your viewing […]

Leave a Reply