Download: Celine Dion – Lying Down (Mp3 + Mp4)

Get Lying Down by Celine Dion Here Audio and Video

Superstar Céline Dion has dropped three new singles from her forthcoming album titled Courage. The just released songs are “Lying Down,” “Imperfections,” and “Courage,”.

The Celine Dion’s album “Courage” is due to be out on November 15, 2019 under her label Columbia. It’s Dion’s first English-language studio album since 2013’s Loved Me Back to Life. The new songs coincide with the start of Dion’s Courage world tour in Quebec City. She released her last LP, Encore un soir, in 2016.

Listen to and Download Celine Dion – Lying Down below . . .


Download Here



Leave a Reply