Download: Falz – 27 [Full Album]

Download: Falz – 27 [Full Album] … Comic rapper , Falz surprises his fans. The rapper has just released a surprise album titled “27” to celebrate his birthday. The artiste who celebrates his 27th birthday on 27/10/2017, has just released a 17 track album to the delight of his fans across the globe.

The 17-track album has a star-studded list of featured artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.”

Tracklist of 27 Album by Falz.

1. Falz – Polished DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – La Fête DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Alright (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD

4. Falz – Jeje DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Child of the World DOWNLOAD

6. Falz – Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – The Lamba Song DOWNLOAD

8. Falz – Get Me DOWNLOAD

9. Falz – Way (feat. Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Falz – I Do It DOWNLOAD

11. Falz – Something Light (feat. Ycee) DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Falz – My Money (feat. Terry Apala) DOWNLOAD

14. Falz – Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Falz – Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal) DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Falz – Wehdone Sir DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Falz – Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido) DOWNLOAD MP3