Download: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap (Album)

Download Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap Album

Who is Nipsey Hussle ?  He is an American rapper and many people didn’t know him till his death on March 31st. He was shot 6 times at front of his store. Here is Nipsey Hussle’s last album for your listening pleasure by 234 empire.

The16 tracks album features YG, Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, The-Dream and more. Hit the download button below to get it.

01. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
02. Rap Niggas
03. Last Time That I Checc’d (feat. YG)
04. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
05. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Blue Laces 2
07. Hussle & Motivate
08. Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)
09. Succa Proof
10. Keyz 2 The City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)
13. Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Double Up (feat. Belly and Dom Kennedy) (Bonus Track)
16. Right Hand 2 God (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap [Zip File] HERE


Also: Nipsey Hussle – Ocean Views (Mp3)

Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap
Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap


  1. Thank you for this album

  2. thanks for the album nips

Leave a Reply