Download: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) [Full Album]

Download: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) [Full Album] … Nigeria’s most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss OLAMIDE following an all round success of his previously released chart topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled “Lagos Na Wa (Wobey Sound)“.

The 17 tracks Album which features, the industry’s heavy weights like Reminisce, Phyno, Timaya and Tiwa savage in a bid to fulfill his annual rites in the music industry, and also the Baddo way of telling his Lagos success story.



The Synergy between Baddo and the wicked producer, Young John was perfected on this project as it was Wholly produced by Young John the wicked producer with a track produced by Baddo himself, where he poured out his mind on the state of artists getting cheated in the music Industry.

This album promises to be one out of many Olamide’s album that will remain in the hearts of music lovers long after release.




1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street DOWNLOAD

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos DOWNLOAD

3. Olamide –  Yagaga DOWNLOAD

4. Olamide – The One DOWNLOAD

5. Olamide –  Oro Paw Paw DOWNLOAD

6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya DOWNLOAD

7. Olamide – Shine DOWNLOAD

8. Olamide – SaySayMaley DOWNLOAD

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo DOWNLOAD

10. Olamide –  Lagos Nawa DOWNLOAD

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas DOWNLOAD

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno) DOWNLOAD

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD

15. Olamide – Wo! DOWNLOAD

16. Olamide – Enimimomi DOWNLOAD

17. Olamide – Wo Spiritual DOWNLOAD


Click To Chat With 234playlist Admin On WhatsApp For Affordable Promotion and Advert