Download: Rotimi – Walk With Me (EP)

Rotimi – Walk With Me

Rotimi Walk With Me EP Download

Power Season movie act and Nigerian American singer, Rotimi has dropped something big for his fans worldwide. He titled this his latest EP project “Walk With Me” and it’s available for your listening pleasure on 234playlist.

“Walk With Me” is a 7 tracks project. Where can i Play, Download Rotimi Walk With Me EP ? Below . . .

01. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Legend

02. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Decisions

03. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Love Riddim


04. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Sip Slow

05. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – I Can’t Blame You

06. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Summertime

07. DOWNLOAD Rotimi – Push Button Start Ft. Vanessa Bling

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Rotimi – Walk With Me [Zip File] HERE

Rotimi – Walk With Me

Follow Me

Leave a Reply