Kevin Gates – I’m Him (Album)

Kevin Gates I’m Him

Download: Kevin Gates – I’m Him (Album)

Kevin Gates’s latest album titled “I’m Him” is available right here on 234playlist for your listening pleasure.

Get the full album below . . .


1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta For You
17. Fly Again


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kevin Gates – I’m Him [Zip File] HERE



0 Reviews

Write a Review

Follow Me
Latest posts by Ojo (see all)

Leave a Reply