Music: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

Download: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album) . . .The much anticipated 7th album Project of M.I Abaga titled “Rendezvous” is finally here. Now you can download all the 15 tracks, the guest appearances on the album are Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Nonso Amadi, Dice Ailes, among others.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thought.

Download M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album below…

1. Sunset Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD

2. Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist Ft. Nonso Amadi DOWNLOAD

4. Jungle Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant DOWNLOAD

5. Wats D Level Ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid DOWNLOAD

6. Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD

7. Your Father Ft. Dice Ailes DOWNLOAD

8. One Way Ft. Moelogo DOWNLOAD


10. Popping Ft. Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi DOWNLOAD

11. Jiggy Ft. Terry Apala DOWNLOAD

12. Lekki Ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz DOWNLOAD

13. Slow Ft. Straffiti & BlaqBones DOWNLOAD

14. The Crew Ft. Yung L & U.aX DOWNLOAD

15. Sunrise Ft. Trigga Madtonic DOWNLOAD