Olamide – 999 (EP)

999 Olamide

999 Olamide Download Full Album Zip

The 999 EP is Olamide’s 9th studio album. The Nigerian indigenous rapper/artiste surprised his fans by releasing a 9 tracks album to kick start the new year.

The new body of work, “999” (EP) is Olamide’s debut for 2020, the rapper pulls up with the highest spirit. He is definitely here to take over 2020 with this hip-pop project that got banging tracks. “999” EP houses 9 tracks with guest artistes; SnowPhynoCheque, JackMillz and Rhatti among others. Olamide also featured his son Batifeori aka Milly on this project.

Get songs from the EP below…

01. DOWNLOAD Olamide – No Time

02. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

03. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Willy

04. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz

05. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Wonma!


06. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

07. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

08. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Prophesy

09. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Rich + Famous

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Olamide – 999 [Zip Here]





0 Reviews

Write a Review

Follow Me

Leave a Reply