Steve Crown – Faith Is Rising (Album)

Steve Crown – Faith Is Rising

Download Steve Crown’s Latest Album Faith Is Rising

Gospel Minister and Music Maestro, Steve Crown drops his third studio album, “Faith Is Rising” with hit songs like “You are Yahweh” “Yesu Na” and collaboration with  great gospel ministers like Nathaniel Bassey and Phil Thompson.

Steve Crown – Faith Is Rising (Track List)

  1. Steve Crown – Eze Nara Ekele || Download Here


2. Steve Crown – Angels Bow ft. Phil Thompson || Download Here


3. Steve Crown – Mighty God ft. Nathaniel Bassey || Download Here




4. Steve Crown – Egbami Gbega || Download Here

5. Steve Crown – Yesu Na || Download Here


Follow Me
Latest posts by Ojo (see all)

Leave a Reply